Morning Bad News Chaser

I had this clever post all in line for today about the role of linking in information sharing and its importance. I’m too disappointed in my once-and-former home state to string it together, therefore, I launch my own chaser to get rid of any bad thoughts:

I am Senor Chang!
And I’m so ill,
This is a warning:
I can’t be killed
All in your cabeza
Without a chaser
Not another teacher
With this much flavor
CHANG!
One Comment on “Morning Bad News Chaser”

  1. […] content to let others rant, but I do have some opinions. Back in January, part of me was trying to block out the news from my home state of Massachusetts that seemed to be signaling the end of the road for healthcare reform for this […]


Leave a Reply

